About
This is an example of a WordPress page, you could edit this to put information about yourself or your site so readers know where you are coming from. You can create as many pages like this one or sub-pages as you like and manage all of your content inside of WordPress.
Hey there. Just wanted to let you know that one of your photos is currently touring around America as part of an ant-same-sex marriage tour:
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_ChCuHjk618Q/TDj_mxYlWHI/AAAAAAAAAA0/L-gR4DO4Ous/s1600/P5270071.JPG
Thanks Jeremy! I’m not 100% certain they were allowed to use the photo in that manner, so I have alerted iStockphoto’s compliance enforcement staff. I’d be happy to see them spray paint over my photo!
Hey I wanted to let you know that your work (as well as a load of others) seems to have been stolen and used by a “fauxtographer” to promote her own work on her website. You can read about the entire thing here: http://www.groupon.com/deals/dana-dawes-photography-atlanta/posts
I did a quick google image search for her name and got this result: http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs294.snc3/28350_119255654777682_108044179232163_97623_7500876_s.jpg
(here’s the google search I did: http://www.google.com/images?q=dana+dawes&oe=utf-8&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&client=firefox-a&um=1&ie=UTF-8&source=og&sa=N&hl=en&tab=wi&biw=1232&bih=668 It was the thirteenth image.)
Then I threw it into url uploader at tineye.com and one result came up that linked to your istockphoto page. http://www.tineye.com/search/5c3c4e983da804b5dd77e8d9dab57d57c108ad8a/
I figured that since some other photographers had already been notified that they’d been ripped off you should be too. I’m not a photographer (just a guy with kids with a camera more like), but I am an artist, so this kind of thing irks me. Just figured I’d let you know.